* Please note that upgrading to 3.5.* series, the "map untrusted to
domain" configuration parameters was introduced and defaults to "No".
It means that users originating from an untrusted domain are no
longer mapped to the domain the samba server is member of.
This could lead to behavioral changes if the pre-3.5 behavior of
mapping these user to the domain was needed. See #623190 for
details.
-- Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org> Thu, 12 May 2011 19:51:52 +0200
(END)
Выдает после команды apt-get upgrade
до этого добавлял репозитарии ubuntu делал эту команду теперь убрал их и снова обновляю и такое выдает
